Circa 1935

47/365  I have driven under this trestle hundreds of times in the last 25 years, and every time I promise myself that next time I will stop and shoot it. Today was that day; even with the lousy lighting. It had to be done. So please forgive the pushed processing. I wanted to capture the ingenuity and grandeur of this historic edifice. (I don’t know the ‘rules’ of a 365 project, but I have posted the tryptic to show all the facets of the trestle).

47 Circa 1935

47 Circa 1935-3

47 Circa 1935-2

Leave a Reply

