Her shoppin’/my shootin’

My 7d felt abandoned and lonely; hadn’t been out in a week. So  I told my wife i would join her on her trip to the thrift stores and bring the baby (her term for my beloved camera). Her thrifting is an art, its therapeutic, and its cheap entertainment – but thats another story. 

I am ever searching for new and different; trying to expand my exposure to the world around me (all pun intended). these shots are the result of today’s quick trip and my rapid run thru LR4.

Image

 

 

 

Image

 

Image

 

ImageImageImageImage

One thought on “Her shoppin’/my shootin’

Leave a Reply

